GreaterSTLInc logo

News & Articles

Navigating Year Two Of The Pandemic: Webinar For Greater St. Louis, Inc. Investors

 

April 28, 2021
Navigating Year Two Of The Pandemic: Webinar For Greater St. Louis, Inc. Investors

Small and midsize businesses have shown tremendous resiliency in the wake of the global pandemic. As we navigate year two, we face an economy that has changed dramatically. As business owners, the decisions we make today will determine our ability to get past day-to-day survival and bring back opportunities to grow and thrive.

We’re pleased to invite you to a special webinar for Greater St. Louis, Inc. investors that explores these issues. In partnership with the San Francisco and Atlanta Black Chambers of Commerce, Bill.com, SmartHustle.com and Square, we’re hosting a discussion about what to expect in year two of the pandemic and the advice and digital tools you need to get your business back to growing and thriving. We’ll also explore the similarities and differences amongst businesses in three major US markets: Atlanta, St. Louis and San Francisco.

Navigating Year Two of the Pandemic: Insights, Advice and Digital Tools for Success

Tuesday, May 11, 2021 – 10 am PT | 12 pm CT | 1pm ET

REGISTER TODAY

Moderated by: Ramon Ray, Founder, SmartHustle.com

Featured Panelists:

  • Jason R. Hall, CEO, Greater St. Louis, Inc.
  • Melvin Coleman, Executive Director, Atlanta Black Chambers
  • Rodney Fong, CEO, San Francisco Chamber of Commerce

We need your contribution to the conversation

We want to hear about your concerns and critical issues! Tell us a little about the challenges you have faced and how you have addressed them in this quick 5-minute survey. Survey results will be discussed during the webinar and shared with registrants after the live event.

Space is limited so don’t delay. We look forward to seeing you online on May 11th.